|
The robot is powered off while you make changes to the configuration.
Your changes only take effect after you tap the Apply button.
The robot cannot be powered on again until you select Apply and Restart to visually inspect your robot Safety Configuration which, for safety reasons, is displayed in SI Units in a popup.
You can select Revert Changes to return to the previous configuration. When your visual inspection is complete you can select Confirm Safety Configuration and the changes are automatically saved as part of the current robot installation.
|